jump to navigation

Delayed March 22, 2007

Posted by danielogan in MyLogan, Uncategorized.
trackback

It won’t happen today. Tomorrow.

I’ve got a phone call today at noon from the sales counselor (“in training” – as it is stated on his business card): the car is at the dealer, and it has to go through a preparation procedure prior to the delivery. Problem is that there are other cars in waiting for the same procedure, and I’ll get my Logan tomorrow. He’ll call me again at 9.30 – 10.00 a.m.

If I were him, I wouldn’t have put it like this: as client, I don’t want to know that there are others in front of me. Please tell me instead that I am on top of your list of priorities, and that in order to make sure that everything will be spot on from the very first moment, my car will need more time, care, attention, something…

Am I too demanding?

The parking space remains empty for today. Maybe tomorrow… loganparking.jpg

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

